Drucken

Vorstand

 Vorsitzender

Logo KV

Hans-Gerd Kersten
Kirchstraße 14
47559 Kranenburg-Zyfflich

Tel.:
Fax.:
Email:

02826 / 688
02826 / 917622
janeuwer@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Logo KV

Franz Heckens

Geschäftsstelle
Stormstraße 13
47623 Kevelaer

Tel.:
Email:

02832/ 122-402 (tagsüber)
franz.heckens@stadt-kevelaer.de

stell. Vorsitzende

Logo KV

Hubertina Croonenbroek
Sevelner Straße 18a
47647 Kerken-Nieukerk

Email:

hubertina.croonenbroek@web.de

 

stell. Vorsitzender

Logo KV

Josef Jörissen
An der Linde 10
47551 Bedburg-Hau

Tel.:
Email:

02821 / 8952770
kreiskleve.heimat@t-online.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Logo KV

Bernhard Lohmann
Plockhorstweg 7
47626 Winnekendonk

Tel.:
Email:

02832 / 80137
BerndLoh@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Logo KV

Hans Derksen
Grüner Ring 33
47533 Kleve

Tel.:

02821 / 27800

Ende

 

Beirat

Name Ort E-mail
Walter Axmacher Emmerich-Elten axmacher@t-online.de
Oliver Birkhahn Bedburg-Hau oliver.birkhahn@bdvb.de
Margot Dassel Kevelaer-Achterhoek dassel.kevelaer@t-online.de
Gerd Dörning Emmerich-Elten  
Hans-Willi Erkens Geldern-Veert w-cdu@erkens-veert.de
Heinz-Peter Erkes Goch-Pfalzdorf info@baumschulen-kretschmer.de
Josef Gietmann Kleve-Rindern josefgietemann@gmx.de
Wilhelm Goebels Bedburg-Hau willy.goebels@online.de
Renate Meiners Kevelaer-Achterhoek renatemeiners@t-online.de
Gregor Reintjes Emmerich-Hüthum gregorreintjes@t-online.de
Josef Terhoeven-Urselmans Kevelaer thomas.t-u@gmx.de
Agnes Schröder Kevelaer-Kervenheim f.s@a60.de
Günter Rienits Kleve guenter.rienits@t-online.de
Horst Terfehr Kleve e.h.terfehr@t-online.de
Theo Vermaasen Bedburg-Hau theo.vermaasen@t-online.de
Franz Hendricks Kleve-Griethausen hendricks.franz@googlemail.com